Watch

Introducing Chabad Suite Websites

If you've ever dreamt of having a beautiful website that is easy to maintain and fully syncs with your CRM, you are going to fall in love with the new Chabad Suite Websites.

Based on the Chabadbrand.com's design, this new website is not only beautiful but also a breeze to maintain and update, with all content creation and editing taking place on the webpage itself.

With full CRM integration, we've created the most seamless administrative experience ever. From form submissions feeding into the CRM to the automated upcoming events page, the ease of it all will give you tremendous peace of mind save you countless hours of tedious work.

Event Details

This event took place on Monday, June 17 at 2:30 pm EST/ 11:30 am PST.

Event Details

This event took place on Monday, October 29th, 2018

Managing Relationship in your CRM

Are you taking advantage of your CRM manage your relationships with your Baalei Batim?
If not, you are most likely missing out on opportunities and some of your constituents are falling through the cracks.

In this webinar, we learned how to utilize your CRM system to strengthen your relationships with your constituents, create opportunities, and prevent attrition.
We also introduced the new Chabad Suite Mobile Web-App

Introducing: Chabad Suite 2.0

What makes a great CRM? How do I know which one will fit my needs? Gain some insight into these questions and learn about Chabad Suite and why we think our platform is the right fit for the average shaliach.


Event Details

This event took place on Thursday, June 21 2018 at 9:45 AM PST/12:45 PM EST

*Note that may new features and updates have been made since this webinar was recorded.